The Kale Letter
The Kale Letter
The largest WEALTH TRANSFER in the history of the world. (your loved ones NEED to read this.)
5
0:00
-9:04

The largest WEALTH TRANSFER in the history of the world. (your loved ones NEED to read this.)

5

Hey, very very VERY serious letter today.

If you only ever read one “Kale Letter” read this.

Last night, we witnessed Georgia deciding the balance of power in the United States of America.

As I am writing this, it appears that the democrats will control the White House, The House of Representatives, AND the Senate.

Now, for those of you not into politics, remember 3rd grade social studies and those cute little videos that talked about “balance of power”?

It appears that we no longer have that.

Now, honestly, for the purposes of this letter, I could care less about the POLITICAL side of it.

I know many of you have strong opinions on it, but I want to talk about what actually matters here.

Here’s what actually matters.

The Wall-Street Journal published that article a couple of days ago, linked here -> https://www.wsj.com/articles/welcome-to-the-era-of-nonstop-stimulus-11609697936

One of my favorite Billionaires, Chamath Palihapitiya, summarized it even more concisely in this tweet ->

(if you don’t know who Chamath is, just realize he’s “not just some dude”, think ‘Elon Musk of Investing’)

Regardless of who won last night, non-stop stimulus was here to stay.

I’ve been writing this to you all for months now, back in October I wrote -

Basically, no matter who you are voting for on November 3rd, governments around the WORLD have been backed into a corner.

Here’s the punchline right at the beginning then I’ll explain.

They now have ONLY 3 options (seriously).

1) Stop spending money in a DRASTIC way and start paying back debt.

  • This means the stock market will crash uncontrollably

  • Everyone will freak out and start hoarding money instead of spending it

  • We will enter into a depression probably equal to the great depression

2) Cut government programs for hundreds of millions of people

  • Think “Medicare” & “Medicaid”

  • Basically, the “Safety Net” that you’ve always thought was there for you when you retire? That you’ve been paying taxes for your whole life? Disappears. Poof.

3) The governments print more money like crazy in order to pay back all of the debt.

  • The purchasing power of the currencies will drop like crazy

  • But hopefully it won’t start an instant depression or revolution.

Now that there is no RESISTANCE between political parties, #3 WILL happen, and it will happen fast.

There is no stopping this never ending stimulus, it only has to accelerate from here.

Jeff Booth put it VERY well in his book (#1 book recommendation in my letter from YESTERDAY)

“It took $185 trillion of debt to produce about $46 trillion of GDP growth over the last twenty years.”

He goes on to say that it will likely take 3-5x as much THIS time around, to produce the same amount of growth.

Ever seen a hamster wheel?….

That’s what we’re on, haha!

I wish I was the only one seeing this, but I’m not. I could post 5,000 other tweets exactly like this one.

So, if you’ve been reading between the lines during this article…

Because I realized I never actually DELIVERED the PUNCHLINE.

THERE HAS NEVER EVER EVER EVER.

IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD.

Been a better time to own ASSETS.

And a WORSE time to hold cash.

I’m serious. You’ve been warned.

The writing is on the wall, and I expect $5 trillion MINIMUM in stimulus (Just in the U.S., THIS YEAR).

Assets will continue to rise in price, particularly the ones that have SCARCITY to them.

If something is SCARCE, the most logical equation in the WORLD takes hold.

More funny money in circulation? = Those assets that can’t be printed go UP.

That equation is as fundamentally true as the law of gravity.

You can fight gravity, but you will lose, 10 times out of 10.

I’m using a lot of strong language here.

And writing in ALL CAPS.

Because I’m worried.

I’m worried that the majority of people will see this email…

And just gloss over it.

They won’t read it.

They won’t think about it.

When what they SHOULD be doing is calling EVERYONE THEY KNOW.

Drive to their house if you have to.

Physically SHAKE THEM.

Tell them to WAKE UP.

(that’s what I did with my Dad a few months ago).

It’s not their fault that they don’t know this is happening.

The media won’t tell you.

Their co-workers won’t tell you.

The rich people who own all the assets sure as hell won’t tell you.

But I’m telling you right now.

The next decade WILL BE the biggest WEALTH TRANSFER in the history of the world.

I’ll write that bigger so you read it.

The next decade WILL BE the biggest WEALTH TRANSFER in the history of the world.

The question is, will you be on the winning side?

If you even PARTIALLY believe what I wrote above you owe it to yourself and your FAMILY to investigate which ASSETS you need to OWN.

Here’s some examples of HARD ASSETS that have SCARCITY to them.

1) Your own Business. It’s literally 1 of 1.

2) Bitcoin. Only 21 Million. Can never be more.

3) Gold.

4) Real Estate (preferably beachfront or some other scarce location)

5) Silver. Not as scarce as the others but likely to appreciate drastically.

That’s honestly about it…. (at least the ones that I would choose)

Do your own research.

I can’t give you investment advice.

All I can tell you is what I do with my OWN money, and what I SCREAM at my friends and loved ones to do as well before it’s too late.

Please please please share this with someone who needs to read it.

Call them and make sure they actually read it.

ALL I want to do is to make sure that you are AWARE of what is happening and PUSHED to actually look into it.

If you don’t, you can 100% for sure, take it to the bank, take it to the grave even, KNOW that you will miss out on the biggest wealth transfer in the history of the World.

We are living in a monopoly world.

The banker has gone a bit crazy.

And in order to “win the game” we have to take action.

Otherwise, there will be hotels on every property on the board.

Charging INSANE “BOARDWALK LEVEL” rents…

And you will have rapidly depreciating monopoly money in your pocket.

And a board full of land mines to navigate based on the roll of the dice.

(hopefully that analogy made sense, let me know in the comments)

Kale

p.s. not trying to be all doomsday. I do honestly believe that many of you will LISTEN and BENEFIT from these changes.

It just scares me for the people that won’t.

This is a black and white, zero and 1 game.

It’s either you “get it” and benefit, or you don’t, and suffer. Be safe out there.

5 Comments
The Kale Letter
The Kale Letter
Private Feed - The Kale Letter
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kale Abrahamson