The Kale Letter
The Kale Letter
"Bitcoin is Dead" LOL
2
0:00
-2:48

"Bitcoin is Dead" LOL

Yep, I said it, the bottom is IN.
2

I just want to show you one chart today (or maybe 7)

This first one I like to call the “HAHAHAHA YOU THOUGHT BITCOIN WAS DEAD, BOUNCE”

On Sunday, the price dropped to $47,000 and then IMMEDIATELY and VIOLENTLY bounced back to $53,000 and has basically continued upwards since then…

I’m just going to flat out say it.

You heard it here first.

THE BOTTOM IS IN.

BITCOIN WILL NEVER GO BELOW $50,000 AGAIN.

There, I said it.

And honestly, let’s be real, I’m not the only one who thinks this…..

Charles Edwards….

William with a beautiful chart…

And my favorite Analyst, Willy Woo, says that his new FLOOR price is $50,000…

Oh, and the price has literally NEVER closed a day below that floor price….

“Floor price model is currently steady at $50.0k, price has hit this price as of the latest close on 24th April. The capital flows into the network (from which the floor model is based) is forming a bottom pattern, so it's quite likely the bottom of this correction has formed.”

Oh, AND that little idea called Stock to Flow….

Seems to be working SHOCKINGLY well…

Never you mind that it predicts a price between $100k and $288k THIS YEAR….

It’s “PROBABLY NOTHING”… As they say… :)

I don’t know what else to say guys, other than this is probably the buying opportunity of a lifetime (or several lifetimes) for Bitcoin.

I’ve literally considered selling my house, cars, and kidneys in order to buy more…

Alas, those things aren’t nearly as liquid as Bitcoin, and I think by the time I pulled it off the price will already be nearing 6 digits.

It’s going to be a WILD summer…..

Subscribe to this letter if you want more updates as we go!

Kale

About the Author: Kale Abrahamson has done over $50,000,000 in online E-Commerce Sales and has been featured in Forbes, Business Insider, ESPN, & Home Business Magazine. He lives in Pittsburgh, PA with his beautiful wife Samantha and helps Entrepreneurs start and scale their online businesses + invest the returns.

2 Comments
The Kale Letter
The Kale Letter
Private Feed - The Kale Letter
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Kale Abrahamson